Staff

PositionNameContact
Event StewardJolicia atte Northclyfewashington.julie@gmail.com
Deputy Event StewardJacqueline de la Deicierunknownblackpaper@yahoo.com
Gate StewardLassarina O'Malleylyssindra@yahoo.com
Midrealm Royalty LiaisonKateline Eliotthlkateline.eliot@gmail.com
Cleftlands Past Royalty LiaisonRuna Eikbrandrskonaladyalex@windstream.net
Class CoordinatorKaterin ferch Gwenlliankaterinfg@gmail.com
Newcomers' PointRobin of Cleftlandschatelaine@cleftlands.org
Armored MarshalThorin Eikskjaldknightsmarshal@cleftlands.org
Rapier Marshal
Youth MinisterZofia der Kinderyouthminister@cleftlands.org
Youth Armored MarshalFarthegn Rinkssonjkroy67@gmail.com
Youth Rapier MarshalJao "Velvet" Veludo Alfonso d’Albuquerquemsrlapin@gmail.cm
Breakfast Tavern CoordinatorBranwen filia Paynelljaneabbott@earthlink.net
Lunch Tavern CoordinatorCleftlands Cooks Guild
Feast StewardAngharad ferch Tangwystlbaronnessangharad@gmail.com
40 Year Baronial Display CoordinatorElizabeth Alleslady.elizabethe@gmail.com
40 Year A&S Challenge CoordinatorColette du Prémoas@cleftlands.org
Dance MistressGinevra Boscoliginevra.boscoli@yahoo.com
WebministerGianna Vettoriwebminister@cleftlands.org